Pilot's Club Tour of Homes

Sunday, December 04, 2022 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Andalusia Pilot Club's Tour of Homes is set for 1:30 until 4 p.m. Ticket and tour information TBA.

Andalusia Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Thursday, December 08, 2022 1:00 pm - Saturday, December 10, 2022 2:40 pm
This event does not repeat

It's one of Andalusia's most-beloved holiday traditions. School performances begin on Thursday, Dec. 8, with evening performances on Friday and Saturday, Dec. 9 and 10, and a matinee on Saturday afternoons. Tickets will be available from the Andalusia Ballet website at http://andalusiaballet.com.

Christmas in Candyland

Friday, December 09, 2022 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2022

Christmas in Candyland

Saturday, December 10, 2022 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2022

Christmas in Candyland

Sunday, December 11, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Andalusia Area Chamber of Commerce Christmas Parade

Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas in Candyland

Friday, December 16, 2022 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2022

Christmas in Candyland

Saturday, December 17, 2022 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2022

Christmas in Candyland

Sunday, December 18, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2022

Christmas in Candyland

Monday, December 19, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 21, 2022

Christmas in Candyland

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 21, 2022

Christmas in Candyland

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 21, 2022

Christmas in Candyland - Grand Finale!

Thursday, December 22, 2022 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This is the last date for Christmas in Candyland 2022. We will be open from 1 p.m. until 9 p.m., with fireworks closing out the event at 9 p.m. 

2023 Kiwanis Covington County Fair

Saturday, October 28, 2023 5:00 am - Sunday, October 29, 2023 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 23 of 23