Christmas In Candyland

Friday, December 15, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2017

Candyland Activities2

Carols & Concerts

Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2017

 

Carols Concerts

Christmas In Candyland

Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Candyland Activities2.jpg

Santa on the Square

Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2017

 

Santa on the Square

Hot Cocoa & Characters - Meredith's Miracles

Saturday, December 16, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cocoa Characters

Christmas In Candyland

Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Candyland Activities2.jpg

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

100th Anniversary of the Covington County Courthouse

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

100th Anniversary
of the
Covington County Courthouse

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

10:00 AM

Guest Speaker U.S. District Judge Harold Albritton

Christmas In Candyland

Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Candyland Activities2.jpg

City Offices Will be Closed

Friday, December 22, 2017
This event does not repeat

Facebook City Offices Closed Dec.22nd

Christmas In Candyland

Friday, December 22, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2017

Candyland Activities2

Carols & Concerts

Friday, December 22, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2017

 

Carols Concerts

Christmas In Candyland

Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Candyland Activities2.jpg

Santa on the Square

Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Week until December 24, 2017

 

Santa on the Square

City Office Will be Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017
This event does not repeat

Facebook - City Offices Closed-Christmas.jpg

Christmas In Candyland

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Candyland Activities2.jpg

Christmas In Candyland

Thursday, December 28, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Candyland Activities2.jpg

Christmas In Candyland

Friday, December 29, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2017

Candyland Activities2

Carols & Concerts

Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2017

 

Carols Concerts

Christmas In Candyland

Saturday, December 30, 2017 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Candyland Activities2.jpg

Page 1 of 3